current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-08-18, 10:01 p.m.

Fated to love you ep 23 was so brilliant! I kept crying and crying at the last few parts. It was really so 命中注定! :)

Stayed in school to do the graph shit today, & I still didn't finish it. So crap :( I shall go and ask that teacher tmr. But I still managed to finish around 20 math sums, it's not bad alr. :D for my type of standard. I'm the type who gets distracted easily xD

I'm supposed to go and revise my chem, but I'm so lazy =/ gahhh. I really need to ban myself from the comp :( it's so distracting. Guess I'll be camping in school tmr again :( gotta get some work done, can't let my folks down anymore. :)

Okay, time to go mug chem :) with Amos cookies! <3

Bye guys~

& HAPPY BIRTHDAY YVETTE! You'll be 14 in another hour and 53 mins :D

last - next