current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-08-22, 6:13 p.m.

I just finished watching the first part of the Mfbbt graduation ceremony. I used a total of more than 10 tissues. & it's really used until very worth it. Totally wet. T.T

Maybe it's the aftereffects, I think I should post today's post in chinese.

刚才,我对自己想,范范姐每次退堂时,都会说�那好了,棒棒堂就在这里成功地退堂了!� 然后敖犬他们都会说�起立!谢堂主!谢小香/容嘉� 可是,这次是他们最后一次这样说,不晓得他们心里是怎么想,有多么的不舍得。
底迪的感情也超好的,虽然说小傑每次都说他不喜欢鲔鱼,可是那也只是做效果。所以说啊,底迪好像真的不会对谁都有偏见,每个感情一样好。好羡慕哦。

我很讨厌毕业典礼,因为总是那么多泪,哭声,还有不舍得。虽然说现在毕业了,不代表一切的结束,因为以后还会一起上通告或拍戏或什么的,可是毕竟这就是原来的开始,也就是最宝贵的一刻。模范棒棒堂的底迪们在这两年来都成长了许多,毕业后也会继续发展与成长,可是心里还是会有那一点点的非常不舍得。好恨自己没有早点收看模范棒棒堂,可是在收看的这期间,模范棒棒堂在我这三个月以来扮演了很重要的角色。它带给我欢笑,也带给我泪水,可是我还是非常喜欢这个节目,不只是因为我的偶像在里面,更重要的是它让我看到了这些男孩在荧幕上也能做自己,也可以为模范棒棒堂付出和努力很多,所以我觉得他们很值得我对他们的尊敬。为了这三个月,我诚心的祝福也谢谢你们,带个我那么多的欢乐。你们是绝对想象不了你们在荧幕上能够让一个人那么的快乐。我心情不好时,就一定会上youtube(dot)com, search for 模范棒棒堂,然后开始收看。看完之后,心情整个好起来了。所以谢谢你们,希望你们再接再厉,不要让你们的歌迷失望。接下来的路可能会更难走,可是要永远坚持下去,要记得你们背后有好几万人替你们加油。

模范棒棒堂,
永远留在我们的心房,
永远不会退堂。

AND I JUST READ SHERYLYNN'S BLOG / POST ABOUT ME! SUPERMAN COOL. NOT REALLY PISSED. HAHAHA, HONESTLY. BUT NOT VERY ENTERTAINING ALSO. SAD =/ I'D RATHER GO READ JUAN'S BLOGGGG :) or someone else's. LOL! Trust Mag to have the cheek to write best post ever. :) hmm. That double-faced creature. I shall see how fun the last few weeks of Sem 2 can be. :):):)

OOOOOOOOOH, & she said I'm double faced! Okayokay, time to reflect! I will list down what I did to her! & to everyone else whom I owe an apology! YEAH. Okay set.

LOVES, YIHUI :)

last - next