current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-08-22, 8:58 p.m.

I think this is my second post, but I had to cus I think this is the only place where I feel 'there'.

Went to visit Sherylynn's blog just now! Then I told her I'll reflect and try to change those disgusting points of me. But even then, I thought I was pretty happy that she blogged bout' me :) I still do exist then :D then I smsed to thank her for posting it on her blog, all her unhappiness with me and stuff, cus I could refer and then see where I'm going wrong! Plus tags! From people who agree / disagree with her :) even better. It's easier to find out who hates me and stuff :)

Then I went to visit the class blog. & it was so.. I hate my class. Yeah that sentence was broken, cus I didn't know how to finish it. Without Cheok, Juan, Nicole, KIM!, Denise, Sherms, Girl, Ner, I'll probably just stop school and fly off to the States to start majoring in dance. Check this out : [Sem 1 positions, noone updated]

Sherylynn { Monitor LESBIAN
Xiu Min { Monitor JAY CHOU
Yihui { Monitor
DeniseTay { Monitor, STRAW-HEART MAKING CLUB

Sad not. Honestly. I feel so unwanted.

It's like noone gives a damn. It's as if I'm back to primary school. Damn sad. Friendless :( I was always a loner
in primary school, dono why noone believe :(

Even Mag, has friends.

But I don't really have friends.

What a sad life I lead.

& my grades are dropping like shit. Crap. Term 3 ppr's gonna suck shit.

I hate my life. But I don't want to fall into depression. It's awful :( Sherylynn hasn't replied. I think she got so irritated cus I kept smsing her. Cus I'm pretty excited, yeah? Sorry if I annoyed you Sherylynn, should be the last sms.

I'm not through with the reflection. So crap :(

Can't wait for Part 2 of graduation ceremony tonight.. :(

last - next