current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-08-28, 7:35 p.m.

LinLiJuan officially pissed me off today SEVERELY.

Annoying asshole.

She's treating Cheok, Nicole & I so coldly as if we're transparent. Okay whatever, I shan't be as childish as her. But I'm just going to post what she did cus I'm so uber pissed. -.-

I could start from yday night, that ass.

We [Cheok, LLJ & I] were conferencing on msn, to finish up that shitty geog fieldwork thingy, so we had the work allocated and started doing. Amanda couldn't come on cus CHEOK SAID SHE HAD NO MSN. [I have no idea how true that is.] Yeah so, I had like the least to do, so I chopchop finished mine, then told them I had to go off cus Sapph was back from her Jap class [THIS IS TRUE] and she wanted her comp back, but they could call / sms me if they needed any help. Then I went off.
BEFORE THAT, LLJ WAS COMPLAINING SHE HAD TO SLEEP ALR, but I kinda shut her up with my mean words, with the hope of her not repeating any of those words.
BUT. According to Cheok today, after I left, at around 11 or 12, she kept on rushing Cheok to hurry Amanda so that she can compile everything to go and SLEEP. Because she's falling ill & everything, HONESTLY, WHATEVER. Cheok has stayed up countless times for us just to finish up the project without ANY COMPLAINTS, & here you are, lamenting just because you have to stay up for ONE NIGHT. Shut up about the fact that YOU'RE DIFFERENT or that YOU WERE FALLING SICK, can't you just sacrifice a little for the project. That few hours of sleep isn't going to kill you. -.- okay but I admit that I was kinda harsh to her, like I told her that, on msn. Lol. So in the end, she had things undone & we were supposed to print it out in school today.

Brilliant.

THIS MORNING. Ppr was given out, so Nicole went to kay-po & went to see how much she got, meanwhile Cheok & I were analysing how well she'd have done, and we made a bet- the best she'd get, 66%. Went to Nicole where she had the ppr in her hand and took a peek, & I exclaimed to Cheok "Ohmygosh, really leh!" So she turned and said "Huh, what really?" Then you know, this kinda thing, it's very hard to explain cus you still have to explain the ANALYSING PART, not to mention that it's JUAN we're explaining it to, so I just told her "Nothing". THEN HER FACE WAS DAMN BLACK AFTER THAT.

Then, we had one free period cus the chinese teacher didn't come, so NICOLE WAS SITTING IN FRONT OF ME, naturally I looked for her to talk to. So we started talking about LLJ. Then I noticed she hadn't changed her shoes or buttoned up her blouse, so I went over to tell her to do that. Just then she was taking out her Puma shoes, so I thought she was going to change, so then I pushed the school shoes to her. Then I "Na-ed" her. & this is how the convo went.

LLJ : Huh?
Me : Aren't you going to change?
LLJ : Nooo. I don't want to wear that one 'laaaa'. Soft soft one.
Me : Then what you want, hard hard one ar.
LLJ : I want to wear 'thisssss'. Makes me feel SECURE. *giggles*
Me : *TEMPTATION TO ROLL EYES, BUT DIDN'T.* [But I was so onto the topic of shoes, I never got to telling her to button up.]

OH, THIS PART. Fucking annoying.

[Continuation]
Denise : *Mouths* It's not the right time. x3
Me : Huh? Just spit it out, will you.
Denise : *Exasperated* IT'S NOT THE RIGHT TIME!
Me : It's not the right time to do what? Button up or change shoes? Then what, when you feel like it, you do it? Or when you don't feel like it, just wear sport shoes to school. Is it?
Denise : *Rolls eyes* Ugh.
Me : *Damn pissed alr. Decides to heck it.* Whatever la, you don't want to change is your problem, if anyone comes to book you, it's your problem also. Bye.

WALKS AWAY.

This is Denise, she loves to act go-between. I'll elaborate more about her later.

Anyway, after that, was recess. So I went with Girl, Sherms & Cheok. Then I was waiting outside for Cheok, & LLJ walked past me, AND SHE WALKED PAST ME AS IF I WAS INVISIBLE. So fine, whatever. Then Denise & Qixuan came out after her seconds later, & Denise told me in a half-apologetic + half-fake tone "Sorry, she's coming with us today." "Er, do I look like I care? Lol." *Rolls eyes, by Denise*

Apparently, it was the same for Cheok & Nicole.

So we went for recess together & I started spilling everything to Girl & Sherms cus I was really really pissed with her. Then Girl & Sherms were like "She's like influenced by Denise.." etc. Okay it was a pretty good convo, I felt so much happier after talking to them.

Oh, I have to elaborate about Denise here. We were talking about her & Denise, you see. Yeah, so we were saying stuff like :

Me : I bet you, Denise will come to me / Cheok / Nicole to tell us blahblahblah about LLJ, & act middle person, act know-it-all.
Girl : YAAA!
Me : Oh, & she'll like expect you to thank her after that. Like, not directly. For instance, Denise & I are having lunch & I start to tell her about what I did with Juan today etc, & she'll be like "Eh don't forget I was the one who helped you two patch up!" LIKE THAT. DAMN ANNOYING.
Girl : YAAA!
Sherms + Cheok : *Nods head*

Not kidding. She's this type of person.

& then after school, Nicole managed to squeeze some stuff out of Denise, but couldn't manage to get the reason out of her. Apparently (FOR NOW) she doesn't like Cheok, Nicole & I. Dono the reason. Maybe there isn't even one.

Nicole reckons that she's angry with us cus I'm like sticking with Nicole, & there's noone to hang out with her. But that's because she sits right in front of me! -.- common sensical to talk to her right. -.-

OH, AND I CANNOT STAND ONE MORE THING. MAKE IT TWO. WAIT, THREE. SHE WENT TO TELL NERISSA, THAT I ASKED DENISE TO FIND OUT HER MARKS FOR TEST AND GET DENISE TO TELL ME. LIKE EXCUSE ME, AM I THAT FREE? WHY THE FUCK DO I WANT TO KNOW YOUR MARKS? I CAN ALWAYS ASK DIRECTLY YOU KNOW. I'M NOT THAT INFERIOR, THANKS FOR THE KIND THOUGHT OF TELLING NER THAT BEHIND MY BACK WITHOUT EVEN CLARIFYING IT WITH ME. AND, YOU DON'T HAVE TO TELL NER THAT YOU DON'T 'DARE' TO DO WELL FOR THIS TEST, LET ME TELL YOU I DON'T CARE HOW WELL YOU DO NOW. SO STOP ACTING PITIFUL AND HOPING FOR ME TO TELL YOU "Actually it's okay, you don't have to mind me too much." CUS NO, I WILL NOT DO THAT. MAYBE YOU ARE BEING NICE, BUT I'D RATHER YOU TELL ME YOU KNOW. AND STOP TELLING OTHERS THINGS WHICH CONCERNS ME WHEN YOU HAVEN'T CLARIFIED WITH ME YET. IT'S FUCKING ANNOYING. AND THE THIRD THING IS, I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW YOU STICK TO DENISE NOW WHEN YOU FOUND HER SUCH AN IRRITATING BITCH PREVIOUSLY. IT'S HARD TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU'RE THINKING, HONESTLY. STOP PMS-ING TOWARDS US AND LETTING DENISE ACT THE KNOW-IT-ALL + MIDDLEPERSON. LET ME TELL YOU NOW, IT'S IRRITATING, STUPID, AND FUTILE. SO JUST GIVE IT UP.

Omg, it's all in caps. Hahaha, I feel so much better :D & so vulgar some more =/ looks like I'm really pissed. Lol. Gah, Linlijuan, you're such a disappointment.

ON A HAPPIER NOTE, I'M HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE THAT I'M GOING TO SWEE'S HOUSE TO SLEEP. LOL. For 2 nights I think, maybe 3. Depends. :) we'll study hardhard together, record hardhard together, & play hardhard together! :) Yvette is coming! Cheryl too :) finally that wet blanket's coming. Lol :)

& 模范棒棒堂 was so touching! :) tonight's episode's going to be more awesome! Way more awesome than the last few :) I think all the 底迪 cried. Lol :)

Okay I'm going to start wrapping my presents & writing my cards. MOK, THIS WILL BE AS FAR AS YOU WILL READ. HAHAHA :) GO THINK OF YOUR WHITE CHICKEN :)

OKAY I MUST EMPHASISE AGAIN, LLJ, GIVE IT UP.

OKAY BYE :)

last - next