current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-05, 3:43 a.m.

YAY :) Exams are ending soon!! & yes, it's 3.43 AM :D can't get to sleep- too excited. Silence is such an awesome drama :)

Learnt loads just in these two days. Parents just don't understand how much we learn when we do stuff they think it's time-wasting but we actually enjoy doing it. I remember asking Kim more than once, how & why can / is be so nice to EVERYONE. Mag, even certain people whom she doesn't like, she can be nice to all of them. There was a period of time when I was really puzzled, but I got my answer just now. "You only know what's happiness when you give." or something like that. Maybe, I should give it a shot.

Ahh, htqxz out.. but this is the first time I don't feel as excited. Instead, I feel more urged to watch Silence. I'm pretty surprised.. Silence bought over me like that :)

Exams are ending~~ K-ing on Tuesday~~!

Lit on Monday, Chinese Paper II on Tuesday! :):)

Love, Yihui <3

last - next