current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-11, 3:59 p.m.

Wahhhhhhh, it's Saturday alr!! :( time's passing so quickly :( I really wanted to blog yday, but after returning from Swee's, after games carnival, I really didn't have much energy left in me. Was seriously going to just drop on the floor and snooze.

ANYWAY, games carnival was pretty fun! Under the hot sun, I found what was called sweat with the team again on the court. Although it wasn't true netball, I still felt a sense of belonging, as if the court is my stage, not the stage itself. But ohwell, I've lived ld for past two years, I'll manage with another two years just fine :)
But yes, it was realllllly fun yday. Running around with everyone :) & having people to cheer for you :)

I SAW NICOLE YDAY!! So happy to see her again :) Apparently she came back from Perth a couple of days ago & she's back there again today. Ohwell, I'll keep missing you, Nicole :) you rock :)

Then went to Swee's house after Macs lunch :D some interesting stuff happened at Macs, & it was so cute :)

ANYWAY, kept laughing at her house cus stupid Yvette was like so high yday. Pity Cheryl couldn't come :( then we practised the song we changed- 一眼万年. Kinda fun :) borrowed loads of magazines from Swee to read at home xD

Okay nothing much to talk about. Oh, went to the SA agency just now to pay & everything. 20k for the entire trip :) so much cheaper than the Europe free&easy trip, lol. Going to Egypt in exactly one week's time! Super excited, it promises to be really fun! :)

Okay, need to hurry & watch all my dramas xD Going off!

Love,
YIHUI <3

last - next