current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-09, 9:48 p.m.

Just finished watching Lollipop 棒棒堂 梦想出发 闪耀小巨蛋演唱会 dvd. Used more than ten pieces of tissue at the letter part. Omg T.T super touching! Even Xiaoyu cried. They sang 我们之间 right after it also! My gosh, just couldn't take it man.

Today's talks weren't really as useless as I'd thought. They got this pastor / priest over (Simon) to talk to us, etc. & they got people to share their life stories. Like Maryanne & one more person [can't remember her name], one lived with grandmother = lived without parents while the other found out that her father had another family overseas. Doesn't make me feel so pathetic after comparing with them. Now that I'd come to think of it, I really take things for granted. Not good, lol. Think I'll write a letter to all of them before next Saturday. Don't even know the time we're leaving.
Okay just confirmed with my dad, WE ARE FLYING OFF NEXT SATURDAY. Which means I'll have to go Ikea to get my bottles to store air / sand, & then er, write them the cards, get their addresses, & send it to them after I fly off for Egypt. :)

LOLLIPOP, YOU ROCK. PROVE MAG WRONG THAT YOU GUYS ARE GOING TO DISBAND SOON. ROCK ON, XIAOYU!

Oooookay, games carnival tmr. Wheeee :) lets play play play! :D

Love,
YIHUI :)

last - next