current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-14, 2:46 p.m.

Just came back from school! Had to load Mfbbt :) too long never watch, abit weird alr xD

Been so caught up with watching dramas.. First was Silence, then 王子变青蛙, & I think before I leave on Saturday, Mars :) Really enjoyed those two I've watched, hope Mars won't be a disappointment :)

Went shopping for windbreakers yday! Bought 3 AFFORDABLE ones + 2 swimsuits :) I know Yvette, Cheryl, Swee & Cat were really bored. Sorry man =x

So yeah, we met Catherine yday. She changed so much. I felt as if I was talking to a 17 year old. It felt so weird. With her makeup, extensions & all, I wouldn't have believed that was Catherine.

Hope she won't turn too bad =/

OKAY! Got back papers today! Really pleased with my other papers except for History! I failed my History paper! LOL! By one mark =/ so sad. Lol :) ohwell, I'm so not gonna let that dampen my mood for Saturday!

Countdown : 4 more days!

Love,
YIHUI <3

last - next