current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-10-16, 7:48 p.m.

Feels like ages since I've blogged! Okay few updatess! :)

1. I just realised I have only one day to write ALL MY LETTERS. Esp to Angelique & Marie since I won't be seeing them anymore :( will miss them so much! :(

2. I passed all my papers except for History! :( Missed passing mark by ONE mark! 39/80! Super sad :( but anyway! On a happier note, I passed all my other subs with a B except for Math! & I'm one of the highest among my clique! Imagine that! Girl got 50, Cheok & Ner failed [not mocking you guys], BESIDES JUAN & SHERMS, I'm like the next highest! Super happy! :)

3. I'M LEAVING FOR EGYPT IN ANOTHER 2 MORE DAYS! SO FAST!! CAN'T WAIT MAN~! WOOOH~~!

Ld today was so stupid! LOL! Super lame. But anyway, it was a good time for me to laugh! I just realised there's not a single moment where you won't laugh if Marie's like next to you! LOL!

Highlight of the day :
I wrote 2 stanzas of a poem & left the third to Marie. So she passed me her justification to do, so basically we swopped roles. Justification was freaking easy, but the third stanza came out abit screwed.

My first 2 stanzas went something like : [Title is 'Everytime'.]

Everytime I look at the sky,
I feel as if I can fly.
Everytime I look [CAN'T REMEMBER! =X]
[CAN'T REMEMBER.. =X]

Well it was somewhere along that track. Those very scenic lines, & IT RHYMED! Then STUPID MARIE WENT TO WRITE SOMETHING LIKE :

EVERYTIME I LOOK AT THE FLOWERS,
I REMEMBER MY LOST PURSE.
EVERYTIME I LOOK AT THE WINDOW,
I REMEMBER THE POOR WIDOW.

WHAT KIND OF SHIT LINES ARE THOSE LA. THEN I WAS READING THE FIRST TWO LINES, & I ASKED HER "HOW DOES 'FLOWERS' RHYME WITH 'PURSE'?" & SHE WENT LIKE "FLOWERS, PURSE. FLOWERS PURSE. OHYEAH HOR, THEY DON'T RHYME!" THEN WE STARTED LAUGHING.

After a couple of seconds..

OH, YOU KNOW WHAT. "FLOWERS, PURSE." OKAY, *CLAPS* THEY RHYME! LOL! Damn funny. I just love Marie man. Real joker. LOL!

Okay need to write out all my letters by tonight! Tight schedule! Translation course was stupid by the way. LOL. So random, but just felt that I had to say it. LOL! It was really stupid, I wish they wouldn't ask us to do stupid & lame stuff like these. & get BETTER TEACHERS. These teachers teaching us kinda suck at it, lol.

Sex ed was fun! "She's too young"'s nice! Honestly! Gonna watch more tmr, I hope! Then have to come home & pack. LOL :)

Okay, gonna watch WAHSH! :) seeyou~!

Love,
YIHUI!

last - next