current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-11-18, 2:28 p.m.

Ohmygawd, I swear ep 15's the nicest out of the nicest episodes in the entire series! I've been like rewatching the part where Dfx kissed JieEr! It's like omg, so sweeeeeeeet! But JieEr really needs to learn how to cry a bit more, it's abit unconvincing, lol. Cus the eyedrops are abit obvious, so yeah. EVEN THENNNN, IT'S SOOOOOOOOOO NICE!! OMGOMGOMG, EVEN THE SOUNDTRACKS ARE NICE!! ILOVEHOTSHOTTT <33 Jerry is so hot man. Omg la, why is he so hot! I don't understanddddd!! Ohgawd!! RAHHH~! HE's so hot when he's playing bball also!! AHHH WHY~!~! Caishi is so damn lucky =/=/ AHHHAHAHAHA :(:(:( I wanna rewatch!! But it'll seem so boring, :(:( omg, I swear I've watched that scene where they kissed almost 20 times!! xDxD cus it's so sweeeeet! I love it when a girl tries to run and when a guy chases her xD it's so adorable! Esp when the girl & the guy is cute! WOOOOOH~~ "Forbidden love"! Ohoh, how great!! LOL. Talking rubbish :D haiyaaaaaaaaa~!~! I dono why, but yeah, don't you guys find it cute when an EXTREMELY HOT GUY chases this SUPER CUTE GIRL? Like, she literally runs away from him, crying, & he chases after her telling her not to run from him anymore. OMGOMGOMG. SO HOT. AHHHHHHHHHH :(

Okay you know what, I need to go get ready to go the hospital. LOL. My appointment's at 330, better not be late xD

I LOVE JERRY,
HE'S SO HOT.

It's been ages since I was so in love with a guy :)

Aha, toodles everyone!

Love,
YIHUI <3

last - next