current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-11-17, 9:43 p.m.

HOTSHOT IS THE BOMBBBBBB, JERRY'S HOTNESS IS KILLING ME. LOL! HIS HAIRSTYLE HERE JUST MELTS MY HEARTTTTTT. AHHHHHHHHHHH :(:( all the hot guys are always not within our reach! Gahhhhhhhh :(

ANYWAY! We had the ld grad thingy today, & it was so funny man. I saw Joan unwind & went a little wild with Yvette & Cheryl. Hahaha! It was so funny. The theme was Oriental [MOK TOLD ME], so the sec4s were in like cheongsams, I think. Yeah, & then our sec3s were in this white thingy with pants, to make them look like waitresses, I think. Lol. Yeah, sec1s in their skit outfits and then us in our ld shirts :D it was really quite fun. Though I still don't understand how I could still enjoy myself so much while thinking of the netballers training constantly, lol.

Yeah, then hm, we had eating session first xD had dimsummmmm :D:D okay la, not bad. Tricia was the one steaming the stuff! I was so surprised, hahaha! Then there were like videos & stuff, but the skit came after the eating session, and although I hate to admit it, I totally didn't understand what the skit was about -.- sorry sec1s, it's a fact. Lol.

OH! & uh, HAHAH, Mok kept hugging me from the back! And it totally grossed Yvette & Joan out. It was so hilarious. LOL. Hahaha, swear I'm not les. Trust me :D

Yeah then that was it. Mok says Heidi's jealous of me cus I fed her the stupid grad cake today -.- which so happened to be in my hands & she asked for it. So lame, dono why she's jealous. I mean, it's really.. lame -.-

OKAYYYY, back to hotshot :D:D:D Jerry's sooooo killing me!

BLEAH, BYE :D

LOVES FROM YIHUI <3

last - next