current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-12-31, 10:05 p.m.

YO. Omg it's New Year's eve, can you imagine. Another year just passed by like that. Again. My last post was on Monday. It's Wednesday alr. Thursday in another 2 more hours. 2009 in another 2 more hours. Gawd.

So on Tuesday I just kinda slacked at home cus of my knee, & now it's infected >< need to get down to guardian to get bandage and wrap it up for Friday tmr :D

ANYWAY~!! Just wanted to come on to post how I feel about this past year. Um actually, I don't exactly feel very accomplished this year. Maybe cus of my academics, my cca, my friendships. Whatever. Maybe cus of my family ties too. But still, 2009's gonna be good. That's what my instinct tells me. But getting my knee infected isn't exactly a great way to get a new year started, lol =x

This year, with Sherms, Ner, Juan, Girl, Cheryl, Yvette, Swee, Cheok, there's been many ups, many downs, many in-betweens, whatsoever. But yeah, you've gotta admit, I can only call Cheok & Girl my best friends. They're the ones who've truly been by me when people kinda dislike me & flame me & whatnot. & there to listen to my rubbish. Sherms's has been there for me too, but she's so non-responsive, I can't seem to tell her anything. Hahahha :) but she's still a damn good friend :D
Ner & Juan, maybe not there yet.
To Cheryl, Yvette & Swee, I can only say that you guys are my good friends. & probably the only reason why I'm still attending ld. Lol.

I haven't been faring very well for Math. & I'm taking A-math next year. Which means I'll have to buck up. Hopefully I get Mrs Tan next year!! She's seriously the most awesome teacher I've ever known. Like honestly. Her patience is un-understandable. Even my sis & dad doesn't have that much patience for me. Hahaha :)

My FT next year is MissP! Hahaha, yay :D:D:D super happy when I heard it xD she's a marvellous teacher to play with :D

Ohwell. Then.. Baby just asked me what's my New Year resolution, & I told her , OH, haha :) I told her to keep loving my baby [WHICH IS HER]. Be a good daughter to my parents, HOPEFULLY I WON'T YELL AT THEM FOR MORE THAN 12 TIMES NEXT YEAR, which gives me once a month to yell at them. Hahaha :) then hopefully people around me won't get hurt too deeply next year. Whatever it can mean, figure it out yourself. If you manage to see this post. Hahaha :)

& uh, I guess I really can't use the comp much next year. After Friday, during weekends, I'll have to flip my textbooks a little at least to start the year. I really hope I manage to do it :( I always don't, somehow.

Okay I don't want this post to be too draggy, so I'll end it off here. Besides, I want to watch my show =x

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! MAY YOUR 2009 BE A FRUITFUL ONE!

Muchloves,
Yihui <33

last - next