current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2008-12-29, 6:23 p.m.

OMG I AM SO PISSED. MY ENTIRE POST JUST DISAPPEARED CUS I DONO WHAT CRAPPY BUTTON I PRESSED. & NOW I HAVE TO RETYPE. DAMN.

OKAY. FRIDAY:
Brought Shasha along with me to East Coast to cycle with Cheryl & Yvette, but it turns out that we were the ones doing real cycling cus Cheryl was on blades & she couldn't keep up with us, so kind Yvette stayed behind to cycle with her. Went for Icekimo after that & then headed home. Had a minor accident at East Coast [BOTH OF US] & when she went home, she made quite a show out of it. The same old Mummy's girl, lol.

Saturday:
Omg I forgot what happened in the day, hahaha :) I only remember uh, at night, we opened the Champagne to drink, then we shun bian opened that 2 bottles of wine we bought from NTUC, haha :) my face was like flushed after that , but that proves that I have good blood circulation cus I wasn't drunk :) :D then Shasha was going mad over Wangzi, haha :) she was watching bsm & wangzi's the cutest inside at that time :D

Sunday / YESTERDAY:
Woke up at early in the morning - 9am, WHEN WE SLEPT AT LIKE 2 ON SATURDAY NIGHT. Then got ready to go to Expo hall for the Metro Clearance Sale. Had to queue to get in la [entrance wasn't open], lol. Bought candy floss to eat while waiting xD finally managed to go in, I bought a HushPuppies tee, cny top & yup, that's it. Lol :) Sha didn't get anything though :( my dad bought like LOADS. He went there to change wardrobe one. He went there, picked like 5 or 6 trousers, 4 shirts [EX], so the total bill came up to like 500plus. Omg la -.- then after that went for Orange Julius for hotdogssss xD bbq ftw. Went to Uncle Kc's house after that to slack abit, THEN WENT FOR DINNER. So we went to that coffeeshop house to eat, & then Uncle Kc asked me this question which got me pretty pissed. But I don't think they saw me looking at them before he asked me that question; Shenshen was the one who said "Just ask la." As if they don't trust me. Annoying ><
Went to Jurong Point after that to catch 7pm Twilight. EDWARD IS SO DAMN HOT. OMGOMGOMG. SHA & I WERE LIKE OMGG. HAHA :) HE'S SO GOODLOOKING WITH LIKE PALE MAKEUP AND WHAT NOT. WOOOOSH! Bella was okayokay, Ezmay & Alice were damn style & chio :) woot! Even their dad was so cute. Omg :D
Then they went home, & I went home with Dad after the movie ended. Slept at like 12, haha :)

TODAY:
Omg sucks shit. I was thinking if I should have gone. Then now that I think about it, I'm glad I went. This is the last time that we can get together & have fun as one ld. Next year onwards, Debate will be one cca & Drama / Lit will be one cca. Damn sad >< BUT THEN , I fell down. LOL. :( damn accident prone. & it was like all bleeding & whatnot, AND THE BLEEDING KINDA HASN'T STOPPED EVEN AFTER I APPLIED ANTISEPTIC. It's gonna hurt like shit when I bathe later T.T

So yep, MY PHONE ISN'T COLLECTED, MY HOMEWORK ISN'T DONE, & SCHOOL STARTS ON FRIDAYYYYY. IT'S SOOOOOOO FAST >< WTH LA!! :( Holidays just COME. Then GO. :(:(:( I'm super sad. I want my next December hols to come soon. But when it does, I'll have to start preparing for O levels. Damn :(

OKAY THIS SUCKS. I'm going to bathe soon, when I feel like I can tahan the pain. Meanwhile, I'll watch mfbbt :D can't watch when Friday comes. 2009 IS COMING IN ANOTHER.. 3 DAYS!

Loves,
Yihui <3

last - next