current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-01-02, 6:43 p.m.

OMGGGGGGG. TODAY IS LIKE. FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL. & I CRIED LIKE, IN FRONT OF 10 PEOPLE. WTH!! SO PAISEHHHH :(:(:(

Okay so AT THE BEGINNING, was fine. Like, in class with Prabbs. Then went for psl duty. Then went up to class with Prabbs again. Etcetc. LETS SKIP TO THE MAIN POINT.

3 highlights of the day :
Dear dar gave me a PINK feathery pen! I like to call it a quill cus of the feathers though, hahaha :) thanks!!

My lovely baby gave me loads of sweets & whatnot, in this gorgeous little bag. It's super cute, LIKE HER. Hahaha, & she gave ma keepsake box. I think I'm going to learn from Cxy, make it a wishing box, lol. With post-its. OH, I FORGOT TO MENTION ONE SUPER IMPORTANT THING. On that black polka-dotted velcro bag, she sewed on FOR MY BABY, though it wasn't very well done, I really, really, REALLY, love it. Thanks awfully. Noone has ever given me something like this, & come on! I haven't even known her for a month! Maybe a month, slightly more. Can you imagine, she's such an awesome friend. I really don't understand why people can like, ignore her presence or something.

THIRDLY. I freaking took out the freaking gauze in mpr / toilet, & it stuck, so I kinda just tore it apart & it started bleeding. AND I DON'T KNOW WHY, YOU KNOW, LIKE.
SERIOUSLY. I DON'T KNOW WHY. I JUST STARTED CRYING. OMG LA. IT WASN'T EVEN VERY PAINFUL. AHHHHH, I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY I CRIED. I WANTED TO FIND A DAMN HOLE TO GO INTO. GAWD. & I HATE IT WHEN PEOPLE COME TO ME TO ASK HOW AM I. Unless it's people I know la, like Mok, Yvette, Cheryl, BABY! Yeah, but otherwise! Omg. Sorry Christine, but I felt so weird, lol =x Ner too. Gosh. Letian was nice, seriously. I love her too! :D hahaha! She's so funny & cute la, I don't think anyone dislikes her at all. Hahahhaha :) omg. Gawd.
Went to the staff room after that with Mok & Mrs Gurung. Then she went to get the antiseptic & whatnot. THEN! I SAW BABY, TRICIA & SHARON OUTSIDE! I think they were so nice la. I mean, only Maan wanted to come lor. But then she dragged them along, so yeah. But even then, if I really didn't want to go, you drag me here, I also won't want to go lor. Lol -.- so yup, thanks Tricia! & Letian!! :)

Okay now I'm home. AND I MET MY MUM DOWNSTAIRS. Jinx. Gosh. What luck.

Sigh, Monday. Gosh. How to face them. LOL. I'm thinking too much, as usual.

Today was a good start, yay :)

Love,
Yihui <3

last - next