current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-01-07, 7:05 p.m.

Omg today is Wednesday of 2009 alr. I mean, the 7th. Omg, so fast ><

Today was damn fun, HAHAHA. Lessons were boring :( but after school [during IC registration] was woah, FUN! I met Baby in MPR! :D:D:D woots so happy. LOL. I met her this morning, but she looked so tired I didn't know what to say at all. I know how annoying it is to have people say Omg you look so drained & whatnot, so I'm like trying my best to not say it. But fag, she's like living in her own world & DON'T CARE about herself la. Wtf. I'm like pissed but like, heartpain at the same time, lol. Omg I'm weird. Freak :(

TODAY UH.. was laming with Ahgirl, Sherms, Belle & Bernadette. Hahaha :) Omg la, we were making fun of her Dong-haey. Hahaha, something like that :)

Then went to drama studio for the rehearsal. BUT I'M NOT IN THE SHOW, SO STOP ASKING ME WHY I CAN BE LATE. Then omg la, they were doing fine until the "I want nobody nobody but you!", then Tricia can't do it properly! Her body isn't like, coordinated or something. So when they have to walk while doing that, she looks like half a penguin & half a duck, cus she's like waddling. LOL. Omg la, I laughed so hard I started tearing at the corner of my eye. Lol!

Yday, okay I forgot what I did. I remember rehearsal yday was equally funny cus of Tricia & Hilly & her group la. They were doing all sorts of rubbish which were damn funny. Gosh :D what'd ld do without them, haha :D
& YDAY, OMG. I'M SO DAMN PROUD OF SHAOXUAN. SHE REPLIED LIKE 10 TIMES TO MY SMSES. Gawd. I was so amazed.
& to Jaq! I SMSED THE WRONG PERSON. Omg, so paiseh :( then Jacq was like asking me Class? What class? Omg -.-!

The day before : Monday! Lessons started. Ya.. something like that. LOL. Can't remember alr :( & everyone has like tons of homework, but we just got our first piece of homework today, -.-

Okay THIS IS GOING TO BE A RANDOM PARAGRAPH, but I reallllllllllly realllllllllllllly REALLLLLY miss LihMaan, :( everytime I see her, SHE'S WITH OTHER PEOPLE. Then cannot just suddenly go hug or talk to her what. So weird -.- when we actually do talk, I don't feel like talking to her cus she'll sound half-dead. What the crap la. Ughhh I feel so frustrated. I think I'm going to like either scream or cry one day. I HOPE IT'S THE FORMER. Bah :( & that stupid baby of mine, she doesn't even take care of herself. She doesn't understand what the term 'Sleep' means. It means you have to let your body rest for at least 6h, but she NAPS for like 3h. Wth -.- Even Hilly isn't so extreme la. I don't know what's the problem with her la. & she doesn't even listen to other people cus she has work to do. I MEAN, I UNDERSTAND YOU HAVE TO REVISE & READ CHAPTERS & DO HOMEWORK, but gosh, your body is more important can. & she has like trng now, & she has to run rounds in the morning. Freak la. I feel so annoyed -.- but I don't want to actually go talk to her about it, cus she'll just shut me up by saying something like "I'm used to it." -.- I saw her train on Monday, & it wasn't very.. Easy -.- I think that was when I was beginning to think that the stage isn't my Stage after all. My Stage is still the court, the sun, the feeling of trng hard together for that damn gold medal. Cus like today, if my stamina was up to standard, I could have ran rounds with her or something, but I know I was thinking too much, hahaha :D she'd obviously run with her trackmates. LOL~ I SHOULD JUST BEHAVE MYSELF IN LD. Hahaha :D

Okay omg, after typing all that, I FEEL GOOD. HAHAHA :) I SHOULD COME AND POST OFTEN.

I will pray, & keep praying for you.

ずっときみのそばにいる

あいしてる

Hahaha :) Okay I need to go & bom bom. I miss the holidays man, when I'll always tell her I need to go and bom bom, or orh orh. This sucks. Freak :(

Okay,
Bye. Lol.

Loves,
Yihui <3

last - next