current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-01-08, 11:31 p.m.

OMG I THINK SAPPH IS STUPID. Like honestly.

I thought losing her passport, ICs & my mum's credit card was bad enough, but obviously it wasn't. Gosh -.-
Okay so yday night, I RECEIVED THIS URGENT PHONE CALL FROM HER, saying she lost her stuff & needed me to cancel the card for her. So I did that. Then I phoned Dad to tell him what happened briefly, & today he told me she's in KL with my Aunt now. In Sha's house. With Eddie -.-

Now you see, this is where all the problems come about. When my mum sent her to the bus station, she said that Eddie wasn't going, & so my mum Believed that. & obviously, when she arrived at the doorstep, my Aunt obviously thought that my parents knew, so they didn't think much of it & said something like her friend is here. Woah, things got so serious just now, my mum shouted something like "You can bunk in with them because you're your dad's sister's niece, BUT HE'S NOT ANYTHING TO THEM, so why the hell is he staying with them temporarily as well." Then she says that HE LOST HIS PASSPORT AS WELL! Wow joy to the world -.- we thought only SHE dropped her passport, but obviously NOT. She's like hiding so many freaking things from us la. Damn stupid, she's just trying to get herself into deeper trouble. Then my mum also yelled something like "So you've slept with him alr la!" or something like that.
Gawd -.- is she like trying to spoil my tmr -.- & Sha's & my cny?!

& Dad isn't going to let her go to Japan anymore alr. So sad la. If she'd been abit more careful & be honest with them, she might still have stood a chance. Gawd -.-

Okay I need to go and brush teeth, & then pack for tmr, & then. SLEEP! Yay :D

BYEEEEEEEEE,
Loves Yihui <3

last - next