current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-02-24, 10:15 p.m.

ELISA LIM!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY~!! HAPPY 15TH BIRTHDAY! <3

I can't believe I forgot her birthday! Gosh, someone punch me please. Shirlene! HAHAHA, I let you punch me :D & I'm so sorry, Elisa!! I'll get your present asap!! Promise! :) she's so cute la, didn't even blame me for forgetting & wishing her so late. Ahhh :) love her ttm ^^

Anw. Same, alot of things to say, but stuck whenever I'm at this page. Just too many things to say. & I'm sick. Ugh. No Math tmr. Impromptu tmr. Ah. Die. Hopefully I won't freeze, lol. I'm not very good at impromptu stuff. Ohwell, better get it over & done with.

A1 for Chem but B4 for Bio. Should I be happy or not >< Ahhh :( Ahgirl got like A2 for Chem & A1 for Bio la. Sigh~

Juan don't be sad ^^ it's only one test. You'll do better the next round.

OKAY. I want to sleep. I'm feeling kinda awful. Rah. Tingxie tmr. I'M DETERMINED TO GET MY 50/50. I LOST ONE MARK CUS OF THE WRONG WORD THE OTHER TIME & I GOT SO PISSED WITH MYSELF. I'M GOING TO GET MY FULLLLLLLLL MARKS. SHEEEESH. Okay. BYE!

* Term 1 is ending!! :(

Nights,
Yihui <3

last - next