current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-06-07, 11:23 p.m.

Omg, I had like half the itenarary in the post this morning but I accidentally unplugged my charger without my battery in my lappy, so everything was gone. T.T no mood to type alr. I'll post tmr about the trip instead. RAHHHHHHH.

&&, just finished. Okay, not JUST-just, but like, half an hour ago? Finished watching BOF, omg the most awesome version ever <3 totally can't compare to Jap / Taiwan version. They merged the original HYD 1 & season 2 together. Omg, it was more than awesome. & KIMBUM IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!! <3<3<3<3 he looks so compatible with Ga Eul in the show! Gosh, honestly. It was soooooo ultra nice :D:D gosh. & Junpyo ended up with Jandi in the enddd :D:D as we all know. Hahahha! Awesome-ness :D

Kay, I'm freaking tired. Haven't been getting enough sleep these two days. For some reason. It's not as if I set alarm, but whenever I sleep at wee hours, I tend to wake up after six hours. So I'm going to make it up all tonight. Muahahhaa :D I'm still so excited by the showwwww :D

&& omg there was this ultra huge roach that flew into my room last night. I was so freaked out. It was like seriously big. & my windows were closed, so it couldn't escape. I jumped onto my bed & ran out. Hahahahah! When I came back, it was gone alr. Don't know if I can still sleep tonight. Gosh, I slept in the living room last night cus of that stupid roach. Hahhaha :D

Okay, signing off.

Nights everyone,
Yihui <3

P.S. BOF ftw <3

last - next