current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-06-16, 9:59 p.m.

SIGH! I didn't manage to get much done today ): feel so not-productive. Looks like I really can't study with people. I'll get so distracted. Freakzxzxz ):

I only did compre today. & I didn't even finish what I wanted to. RAHHHH ): didn't do lit. I started writing like, eight words. Then I stopped to call Sherms to ask what do they mean by Impression questions- to confirm if it was a character trait question. & she said yes, so I thought it'd be a piece of cake doing after that, but Shirlene said she wanted to go play, so I told my maid to bring the ball. Ended up playing for more than an hour. Not us, ME. Lol :/

AHHHHH. Went to make yellow props too. Swee got into cheer, lol. Don't know to rejoice or be sad. But ohwell, she's still in. Unlikely that she'll be cut off. && I'm getting my unlimited tmr! As in, I went today & it'll take effect tmr (: awesome-ness!

Had a bad time with my mum after that. In the car / at home. Shan't elaborate. Feel sad for my maid though; she got scolded by my mum & I, lol.

Okay, I wanna watch Zettai Kareshi! :D it's nice! :D:D:D okay, signing off! (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next