current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-06-21, 1:42 a.m.

Gosh this is fab -.- I'm feeling so dead & crappy but I can't get myself to sleep since I napped from 5 to 7. My nose is literally killing me cus I can't breathe properly & that irritates me :/

AND. Woots. I haven't done my Lit or Bio yet. & I kept telling myself I'd finish it by this week. Stupid flu >:/ but I don't think I'd have completed it even if I didn't come down with a flu. Rahhhhhhh ): I need more discipline!

I thought I'd help Mokkies with her work, so I told her I'd stay with her after props to FINISH UP HER HOLIDAY HOMEWORK. & I have to start revising for Math too ): E-Math to be precise. There's a test in the first week. Sighhh ): My Wednesday, Thursday & Friday are gone next week. Wednesday - Stalk Cheryl & her SLC mates [But I figured it wasn't that important afterall, so I'll give it a miss if I have to.] Thursday - ACSI activity crap. It's from 8am-9pm. That's my whole day gone. Sadddd ): Friday - 1grace outingggggg. Lol >< I'm freaking depressed right now. Okay depressed isn't the right word. Maybe I'm just feeling pretty tired, lol. & Kerrui says that she won't go to Sentosa if I'm not going :/ sigh, what do I do exactly about that kid ><

Missed Sam's farewell today ))): sad ttm. I was so sad. Sigh ):

Okay, Rah. Going to sleep soon , I guess.

Nights everyone, hope y'all had a lovely day (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next