current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-07-12, 9:35 p.m.

I'm so irritated. At Shirlyn, at people who can't leave me alone, at myself. & I can't believe my hands are stained with my tears. Yucks.

I'm really hating this. I want peace. But again, when you get the peace you want, you end up praying for the loneliness to go away. Fuck, what irony.

Eee, sorry Lihmaan ): But it is life. You usually never ever get to do what you want, but rather what you have to do. Sigh. & I didn't want you to keep talking to me cus otherwise you'll have to stay up and blahblahblah. But fine, carry on thinking that it's for my own selfish reasons that I don't wanna talk to you. Can't blame you for thinking that way anw. Blame me, me alone.

What a fucked up life. Okay I'm just irritated. Sorry.

School tmr. I need to finish my Amath homework. Rah.
& I need to do Chem now.

Okay, BYE.

Yihui.

last - next