current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-07-22, 8:12 p.m.

HELLO HELLO :D OMG I HAVEN'T POSTED IN SUCH A DAMN LONG TIME!

So many things've happened. I've fallen in love with new songs, I'm mugging like crap (I am lying.) but I'm still stuck at Page 16+ for Nineteen Minutes. Hahaha :) Gosh, it's going to be the end of Week 4 soon. I hate how time's passing so quickly. Rahh.

Watched Harry Potter last Saturday. Brilliant graphics :) my dad went like "Aiyo, so flimsy." when the London Bridge fell down. Hahahha :) & the director made this film so funny. Omg. Hahahha! :) Harry Potter! <3

OHYEAH, last Saturday was also the crappy selection thingy for the play. The finals is. In two days' time. This Friday. & uh, my group got selected. According to Shu, we were the first group to be unanimously selected. Lol o.o though I don't understand why. I thought Chat is Love and Dreams should be unanimously picked. Hahaha :) but ohwell. I'll just do my best. Hopefully not forget my lines and. Be more expressive. & not let fear take over me :)

I don't know what the hell's wrong with me man. I'm like posting when everyone's busy mugging for Elective and Chem. Ohgod. I'm seriously out of my mind. But I'm so sick of studying. Seriously.

& OMG. GUESS WHAT. I'M GOING TO TAIWAN~! DURING THE SEPTEMBER HOLIDAYS. I know that I'm going to really. Sigh. Not say waste, but lose out on much time to mug. My mum said it's not the amount of time that you study that matters. It's how much that goes in that matters. So fine, I will really study. Really really STUDY, before the holidays come. I'll be super hardworking. Sigh, hahah :D I'M DEFINITELY NOT MISSING THE TAIWAN TRIP ANW. IT'S THE FREAKING PLACE I WANNA VISIT THE MOST IN THE WORLD :D:D:D I'll just study a bit more. Before the holidays! :) MY NEW ROLE MODEL IS EMMA WATSON. SHE'S A STRAIGHT A STUDENT IN RL TOO! She's like Hermione in and out. Hahaha! :)

I have no idea why people use 'hardworking' to describe me. It never occurred to me that I was a mugger. Hahaha, weirddd :)

Yay, study History :) my Chem test is tmr. I think uh. I can manage an A1. Lets try. 15/20. Hahhaha :)

Okay, seeeeeeeeeya :)

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next