current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-07-25, 12:15 a.m.

Omg,it's 15 past 12. Daph's birthday ended 15 minutes ago. Ohman, I forgot to wish her Happy Birthday! What a landiao friend I am man ._.

Anw, glad that I finally have a chance to post properly! This week was. Not very hectic. Not going to be as hectic as next week anw. Ohgod, Math plus Bio. Just kill me. Seriously. & I think my Saturday's gone. So I'm left with Sunday, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. How very perfect. Okay, I'll worry about the tests later. Right now, I'M NOT CONCERNED ABOUT THAT. I HAVE A 2-WEEEEKS BREAK FROM CCCCCA! YES!! Haahahha, just a P.S. I fell asleep in my parents' room! It's currently 2.41am. Hahahah :D

Had my history paper today too. No comments; just glad that it's over. LOL.

Harry Potter exactly 7 days ago! Freakinggggg nice! :D:D the selection was last week too. Now that you look back on it, it feels so far. Hahahh :D

Okay, NIGHTS. I want my sleep, even if you don't want yours.

Byebyeeeee,
Yihui <3

last - next