current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-08-20, 7:40 p.m.

I slept at 5. I woke up at 630. Kay I need to make up. Yknow, I HAVEN'T TOUCHED LIT AT ALL ): Feel so freaking slack. I'm going to do my ultra ultra best tmr. Super motivated now that I've promised myself to study overseas after my Os'!:D

I've memorised my SS alr. Just need to revise it again tonight. My lit is.. ._. Sigh, jiayou Yihui, lol ><

Physics O' Level Spa today. Didn't sms Lihmaan, now I'm feeling kinda guilty. I kinda forgot, but I could've smsed her after I found out. I just didn't. Blah, I'm like confessing, hahaha. Sigh ):

Was this how she felt when I didn't really give her a shit some time ago? It really sucks. Ttmttc.

Sigh, going out with Girlgirl tmr. Lol. Dono why she asked me too. So weird. Hahahha o.o

Dear Cheok, please get well soon cus I really think you're passing the germs to me & I can't afford to fall sic♥♥k. Not at this time.

I need all deities' help in protecting me. I cannot fall sick ):

Kay, going to study. Finished dinner, going to mug from now till 10 or 11. Waking up at 4 to revise some more ^^

YAY, bye! :D

Muchloves,
Yihui ♥♥

last - next