current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-08-25, 5:18 a.m.

Heh it's 5 in the morning and I'm going to school in another hour's time. Going back to sleep soon, but I thought I'd send my Lit piece to Miss P first.

Sigh, I'm frustrated, disappointed, and everything other adjective you can think of to describe a lost soul. Kinda given up hope alr. To many things.

Zoey keeps saying I'm blind. I wish I was, then I wouldn't be able to see, then the dagger wouldn't be able to pierce me.

Sigh talking rubbish again. Hahhaha :) My test is coming but I have a small idea of how to do the questions. So screwed.

On a happier note, MY TAIWANNNN TRIP!! <3<3<3<3<3 God, can't wait!!

Kay, need to send, then sleep :D It's a cool day, with rain and wind :)

Blahzxz. I hate how time's passing too quickly. It's as if it doesn't want to give us memories. Stupid jealous fellow. Hahaha :)

Kay, nights everyone :)

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next