current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-08-29, 2:12 p.m.

Came home from Expo today, lol. Met Ogawa :) she looked super cute! Hahaha :D

They should've reached by now, lol. Vietnam, huh. They're coming back on Wednesday. Lol.

On the way back, I think it was at Newton station, I saw the poster with 'HLmilk'. Loads of thoughts ran past my mind, countless emotions flowed through me. Looks like I still need time.

Dying to go and sleep. But I wanna learn this piece asap. Would like to play it for my Daddy's birthday :) I'll record it and play it ^^ Well, I hope I can learn this piece. Yiruma <33
It makes me feel so calm. When I started playing the video on youtube, my heart suddenly felt like it was at peace. For that split second, I felt like I didn't need to worry about anything, think about anything, fret over anything, cry over anything. That feeling was totally awesome. But it's also pieces like these that make me regret my decision to quit piano and make me wonder why didn't I just try slightly harder. Sigh ><

I love this piece. It's totally amazing. It'd be lovely if I could master it and convey the same message to everyone else listening.

7 more days to Taiwan. Can't wait <3

I need sleep. Seriously :/ But I think I'll watch Bleach first :)

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next