current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-09-18, 10:14 p.m.

Hi there I'm so screwed. LOL.

Spent the entire morning from 4-6 writing the letters. Didn't really do much notes. & I just spent the entire day today uploading photos and doing all kind of crap. Didn't study at all ): think I'll study till 12 or something. Then wake up at 7 or 630. Sigh ):

I have Bio notes to complete, I'll finish Chem tonight, SS and History are done. What else am I left with. Nothing. Languages don't need.. Math is practice. Okay brilliant. So by tmr morning, I should finish my Sciences' notes. So after tmr I'll concentrate on memorising my notes and practise for Math. Tada ._.

Kay, more or less settled. But still screwed nevertheless. Hahha ._.

Going off to attempt to finish up Redox notes! :) Nights everyone!

Muchloves,
Yihui ♥♥

last - next