current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-09-21, 6:28 p.m.

AHAHA, IT'S MONDAY ALR. NEXT MONDAY'S MY EXAMS. & I'M NOT STUDYING. WAHAHAHA :D

I'm seriously screwed man. Don't know how I'm going to cope ._. I've done Chem. I need to memorise Bio. Got ss to finish by next Wednesday, & History. I haven't started on my two Math at all. I think I'm going to sleep at like, 8 tonight or something. Then get up at 3 tmr to start studying. Yeah, that sounds like a good idea. Hahaha :P

Omg, it's been a week since I came back. Ohgod, so fast. I can't stand time. It was morning when I first opened my eyes. Now it's 6plus. AHHHH, hate time hate time hate time ):

Kay, waiting for dinner. Fruits. Revise abit of Chem spa. Then.. Sleep. Tmr morning, do Math. Until about 5? Then revise abit more Chem spa. Hahaha :D haven't been sleeping enough [Damn, never thought I'd be a victim of lack of sleep too] recently ): Will pig my ass off when exams are over, which is in three weeks' time! Yeahbaby! :D

Yay!! I'm so excited whenever I think about exams being over. Wheeeee :D All the fun and outings, yeahbaby! (:

Waiting for dinner / Gonna watch Why Why Love :D Toooodles! <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next