current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-10-13, 7:13 p.m.

EOYS ARE FINALLY OVERRRRRRRRRRRR. OVER, YKNOW. OVER. WOOOOOHOOOOOO (: WAS SO HAPPY. HEHEHE! THEN IT BECAME THE WORST DAY OF MY LIFE. DAMN IT -.-

Aiya, whatever shit that could've happened happened. Seriously ._. Rah. Kbox was well, fun for them? Didn't really enjoy myself ._. Guess I only enjoy kbox with Cyys. Even with Lyns, they were like so high so high, but I didn't really feel very comfortable. Ohwell :/

Finally, finally bought my puzzles. Totally can't wait to start piecing them (: & yes, I should aim to finish Kerrui's by tonight. Hahaha :D It looks easy enough :D I LOVE MY PUZZLE <3 but I spent like.. More than 200 bucks today. & I am determined to get my heels tmr. Plus Amos. Plus kbox. Plus movie. Uh oh, big expenses.. ._. kbox will be 20 bucks.. I estimate my heels to be 50-60.. Amos should come up to around 15 bucks.. That's another 100 bucks gone.. Oh my god ._. Why do I spend money like water ):

YAYYYYY (: EXAMS ARE OVER. I LOVE FREEDOM. LOVES <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next