current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-10-09, 8:05 p.m.

I kinda wasted my day today. Didn't touch my Math at all. Amath paper on Monday, I'm going to flunk it man ): Start early tmr morning, I guess. Ahhh, I have about two days to revise this year's work. I'll make the most outta it :D Think I'll wake up at 4 tmr. Sleep at 10 tonight. Lalala :D Yay new maid coming, won't have to mop the floor tmr :D

One Way rocks <3 Lollipop! Spent so much time recently with Kim on msn talking about them. Hahahaha! Ohwell :) it's nice to talk to more people in class. I'll try Jinny next. Try to find common topic. Hahahha :D

Kinda wasted my day yday too. What the hell am I doing now, wasting precious seconds when Eoys are going on. Freak man, this leads me to thinking what I'm doing with my life now. Wasting it away? Ahhhhhh why am I like that. Why couldn't God give me a bit more discipline so that I could've done at least two chapters of Amath today. Sigh. & I dissed Daniel off, probably. Feel so bad. Not that I really care though. Hahahha :D I'm happier now that he won't sms me anymore [Hopefully], hahaha :D

Yeah, signing off. Bathe, read a book and watch Olympic later! OMG HE'S SO CUTE! HAHAHA, gosh! Talking to Marie, Vet and Sha now (: it's nice to have satellites. Everything gets done in a matter of seconds. Hahaha :D

Kay, BYE! :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next