current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-10-25, 1:19 p.m.

Wooohoooo, I woke up slightly more than half an hour ago :D That was a good sleep. I think I slept at 3 plus last night. Whew :)

I dled nearly all of Suju's songs! I'm so happpppppy (: Their songs are so nice! Oh god, I keep asking myself why did I only realise their existence now. Their voices are so angelic (: Especially my Wooooookie <33 Kyuhyun's voice is soooo powerful! He sounds lovely when he sings solo parts :D

Sigh. I missed Heats on Friday. I'm going to get killed on Tuesday. By Miss Susie. Sigh ): I thought her attendance taking was just calling out the names like that. But apparently my name went into the mic. Fuckzxz. Ohwell, I'll brace myself for it!

More importantly, I learnt so many many things on Friday. From Cheryl, Kim, Esther etc. Talked with Kim, got to know how she was doing and stuff. Sigh, it's depressing to just talk about it. Forget it.

Kay, back to dling SjT's songs, then I'll be done! Their SMTown albums not all Sj songs ): sigh. I love their Live performances :D It's so super awesome.

Yay, Sj rocks. Wooooohoooooo (:

I <3 Ryeowook :D & Kyuhyun! (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. I am addicted to Marry U.

last - next