current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-11-19, 3:29 p.m.

Wow, this feels pretty bizzare. Posting in Gleneagles hopsital in Malaysia. Haaha :D My hand's numb :/ it's harder to type with. Hahah :D

Anw, stayed up till like 630 yday cus I was watching Autumn's Concerto. Omg it's freaking fabulous :) I'm only at ep 5, still have two more eps to go before the next week's gets released. Yayyy :D

It's 3:31pm and my gran's operation has completed. We don't know if it's successful yet, so we're still waiting. We also don't know if her cyst is cancerous.. So yep, keeping fingers crossed :)

Ahhh, & kuku tempted me into going to Malacca with them on Sunday!! So I can't meet Chyifang on Monday >< But I guess, spending a day with Ah sha & family's more precious :) After all, we hardly ever see each other anymore. Sigh >< It's been two years since I went to their house. Like omg, it didn't register to me that I hadn't been to their house in such a long time. Hahaha :)

Ohyeahhhh, did I mention! Hospitals are so cool :) I'm having so much fun walking around and loving the hospital. Hahaha :D Awesomeeeee crap :D

Should go back to reading my book. It's called 'The Time Traveler's Wife' and it's really touching (Although I'm not even halfway through the book, haha :D)

Gonna check out the 4th floor's garden first. Yayness :D Will update asap!

I missss all of you, especially Lihmaaaan baby <33

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next