current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-12-26, 7:45 p.m.

Hello hello, Merry Christmas! I couldn't post after I came back from Malaysia cus my hangover was really bad and I came down with a fever right after that. Had a jab before I went onto the plane, haha :( & yes I know my Merry Christmas is late, but anw the thought is still there!

I'm freaking sad right now cus yday my Sorry Sorry performance loaded but now it's not ): My msn isn't dling as well. I think I'll use another comp later. But anw!

I had a white christmas this year! Will elaborate when I get back. Right now what I have to worry about is that my trip is ending but I'm not even half done with my Mockingbird book :/ Still have all the questions / homework to do when I get back. Freak ~

On a happier note, Happy Birthday to Auntie Lenivia! [I hope that's how it's spelt. Haha.]

Will be back on Wednesday. Wow, it's alr Saturday night.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next