current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-02-03, 6:47 p.m.

Yay alright, so it's set that we're going to KL next Friday after school! :D Excitedddd :D:D & finally, a few days break from school! (:

Hopefully nothing screws up this time. Lol.

Went blog-hopping just now. Read mainly classmates' blogs to kinda know how they're getting on. & well, everyone's just stressing themselves out, I guess. Belle, Kim, Becky, Bever, Cheok. Fuck it's scary. & what am I doing? Slacking my ass off everyday. Shit I should start revising my sec 3 topics cus I suck at them -.-

Can't stand Cheok sometimes, seriously. She told me she had to go home today after school for some familiy matter, but she ended up coming for the remedial cus we were doing Binomial Theorem. Seriously, is she that desperate to do well? Oh c'mon -.-

I kinda had an argument with Kim yday and it wasn't very pleasant today. I'm currently wishing for the week to pass faster, gosh. Two more days to the weekends again. Five more days to Xiaole. Five sounds pretty much, but when you're in school, nothing's too fast for time. Lol.

On a brighter note, things are getting better between Maan & I (: I don't think I have to wait till June to wait to ask her. Maybe in March or April, I'll ask. Lol.

LIFE SUCKS :) & I'm living it. Shit.

What should I do, just what should I do to help them with their stress level. Cym will expect me to do something & if I can't come up with anything, he'll come and preach again. & only to me. God, please give him a life -.-

Anw , Super Junior is <3 :) Still counting down! Pretty soon now! :D:D

Muchlovesss,
Yihui <3

last - next