current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-02-04, 8:14 p.m.

The week is ending.. Again.

Last day of the week tmr. Wooooh. Cny is in one week. & I remember telling myself how far Cny was this year. In a flash, it's here. Hahaha.

Asked myself several times these few days what I wanted to achieve this year. My Os grades, my PR, my character. Feels like everything needs shaping, but this year doesn't seem to have enough time. But I'm quite certain for my Os. I don't want a single B. I want ALL As. & I'm gonna wake up and work at success instead of dreaming of it, like what I've been doing for the past fifteen years.

Watching this extremely funny clip on Suju now :D:D:D I can feel my love rekindling for them! Rock on manzxz, woooh (:

After pigging, I gotta do work! I'll finish English and find my Terrorist article. Hahaha ._. Sigh, wonder how long English'll take me to do. Hahaha ._.

It's currently 9:17! Off to mug! Byeeeee :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. I love you ^^

last - next