current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-02-10, 8:02 p.m.

Cny in two to three days time. Wow.

My Amath test tmr! I think I'm quite alright with Binomial theorem but my geometrical proofs is like crap -.- I'll wake up earlier tmr to study them, I guess. At least Binomial's outta the way (:

My Winnie fan is so cool! It has a USB port so I can just connect it to the comp and use it. I think it saves more electricity than using the fan itself (?) I'll only switch on my room fan when I wanna sleep then. Otherwise wheeeee I can live on this :D

End of Week 6 soon. Three days of school in Week 7 only. Really, wow.. Haha. O levels is really coming~ Gosh, haha. Anw I gotta go bathe! Can't wait to go back in two days time!! :D:D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next