current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-02-06, 12:36 a.m.

& it is another Saturday.

The weeeek is overr. It feels like it doesn't even take two days for seven days to pass. Crap :/ I'm obviously not doing enough with my free time. Hahaha :D was super-junioring just now! Cried with Donghae :/ oh well.

Prabbzxz came back today! Haha my tears just came when I saw her in the classroom ): like a very sudden strong feeling hitting you. It felt like I haven't seen her in centuries. Hahaha (: Didn't talk to her anw, she was bugged by everyone else. & I was fucking cleaning up the classroom -.- wl, seriously. My class is dirty to the max! Gosh, we should get so get them to pick up the litter by themselves next time -.-

Anw Orientation today was so-so. Lol, next thing to look forward to absence from ld & going back to Malaysia!! LOL :P It's not that Miss Nat sucks (she's just the opposite), but well drama? Just isn't really my thing, I guess o.o

Loadssss of homework!! & I need to find Sherms's present! Omg ._. *shocks* Okay things to complete by tmr :

1. English weekly Compre
2. English weekly Essay
3. Amath Geometrical Proof worksheet
4. Amath Binomial Theorem worksheet

I'll leave the last one for Sunday :D:D Then.. I'll use the remaining time to either revise other subjects (For Os -.-) which I probably won't, or I'll do more Math. Sigh ._.

Anw off to sleep! My situps! Shuckssss ): ohwell. I BELIEVE BY THE END OF Os, I WILL SEE MY RESULTS. HAHA :D really wanna try modelling. Should be quite fun! :D

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next