current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-02-26, 11:39 p.m.

I'm tired. SOmehow, I don't knoww why. Think I'm kinda grouchy cus I just woke up from my little nap.

Thank god Bio test was easy today cus I didn't study much. Or rather, thank god I didn't study much cus Bio test was easy today. Hahahahaha, either way it works. Well yay :D:D Today was depressing again. It wasn't as if something major happened to spoil my day but the little things told to me just kinda spoilt my day. Shit & I teared when Cym told me I cannot be complacent about my grades. I was soooo scared the tears would drop. Anyone but him. Ughh.

Maan looked so tired again. Yday and today.

I don't know what is it I hate xactly. Me, myself, or my life. Or maybe all. Fuck.

Nights everyone,
at least my Math homework for the week is completed. All I have left is ydjc, notes for SS and practice for Emath.

Yihui

last - next