current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-02-28, 11:27 p.m.

I can't believe it. I woke up at 6am today but my homework's still not done. I'm gonna do my Situational writing tmr instead and do ydjc now. How amazing -.-

Feeling very empty nowadays. Whatever anyone says's not helping. Cried like alot yday night. Dad said "You didn't think through." which made me feel really stupid. I mean, I don't hear him say that to Sapph. Yeah I think that was the trigger. After holding it in for so long, I'm glad I was able to cry for so long without anyone looking. At least I'm quite sure this week no matter what any teacher says, I won't tear.

Last ep of Xiaole coming out tmr. There goes my Monday motivation. Sigh :/ I will no longer look forward to Monday. Quite sad actually. 下一站,幸福 is really good. I wish ratings would be higher though ):

OHwell. I think I'll give up on ydjc. Do tmr morning or something. While I watch Xiaole bah. I'll brush teeth. & sleep (:

Wishing everyone a good week ahead. & people in other areas of the world, I hope you'll be happy no matter what happens (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. Sometimes I feel that what I see is really not what it is. Fuck.

last - next