current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-03-04, 4:21 p.m.

Haha today was seriously awesome. Uh not cus anything particular happened, more like I felt that God was finally being nice to me for once, even if it was really insignificant.

I was in a total bad mood on the way to school cus of my mom. Seriously she's the limit. So yeah anw we didn't talk at all and 93.3 was on. At the last five minutes of the journey, the radio played 我爱他 by 叮当. How awesome could it get!! It lifted my spirits almost immediately. But gosh, while I was listening to the beginning of the song, the show came to my mind and I felt like crying. It was like finally after 21 episodes of misunderstanding, they got together. Felt so happy for them. & sad for them at the same time. Gosh, the feeling's hard to describe. The show just made me so.. sad ( for lack of better word ). & of course, sad cus the show is over, really over. There is no longer anything to keep me looking forward to Monday. Surprising how a drama can keep you going for nine weeks (: I've been surviving Mondays for nine weeks because of Autumn's Concerto. Now that it's really over, suddenly I feel quite lost ><

SS! Haven't done ss yet ._. Should I sleep first? The weather's really unfit for studying, LOL. Yeah think I'll nap a little. With my aircon on (:

I wanna say thanks to Autumn's Concerto cast for making my Mondays! (: Thanks for all your hard work, good luck!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. I wish that everyone in the world will feel loved today! & be happy! (:

last - next