current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-03-03, 6:37 p.m.

I have an Emath test tmr and a SS test on Friday. This is the first time I'm studying SS one day before the test itself. I'm mad -.-

Anw I'm totally ______ (fill in the blank) with/for everything around me. I have a beyond irritating form teacher who never fails to annoy the shit out of me with the words he say or his expressions. It's so fucking annoying I swear I'm doing all I can to stop myself from kicking his balls. Seriously, I'd rather Doris Tan than him. That's how serious it is. He just pisses the crap out of me. Besides, I think he owes the class an apology.

What else. So much crap to do. From being my class's councillor to Ld level co to Blue House Treasurer. Not that there's many things to do as a Treasurer but it's the first time I'm working with people whom I have absolutely no idea about. Like Amanda, Hillary, Hazel, Valerie. Omg -.- But I guess this forces me to step out of my comfort zone. Otherwise it's just really awkward between Amanda and I. We never talked since Primary 5. Wow.

Then over House Comm election yday, Maan cried so badly. Besides the fact that I felt really useless, I said the wrong time and made her cry all over again when she'd stopped. So fucking pathetic. & this is when I question myself how exactly did I help encourage and cheer people up. Cus everything just doesn't seem to work when it comes to Maan :/ It's really not once or twice but every single time she replies me with "Aww" or *thanks(:", I feel like she's just pacifying me. Lol -.- Maybe I'm just thinking too much, yeah. Whatever.

I watched the Cruel Temptation episode yday and decided I didn't want to watch anymore. I'll watch the episode where Aili gets discovered and exposed. How unfortunate people can get, seriously. I feel so sad for them.

Oh yeah. On a brighter note, I think I've met the me sixty years later. I'm 16 and she's 76. Exactly 60 years apart. & basically I find so many similarities in us in that ten-minute conversation. How unbelievable.

On a brighter note, 17 more days to Super Show 2 @ KL! At least the world ain't that rotten. Just hope their controversy'll end soon and quickly make a comeback with their fourth album!!

Gonna start on Emath, I hope I succeed.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next