current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-03-07, 10:56 a.m.

I felt weird when I read your reply. "Don't get my fuss?" Isn't that cus of you in the first place? I wanted to tell you how awesome it was actually yday but you sounded all frustrated and said I should've ate it on that day itself. Honestly, isn't it you?

& you'll never understand cus you're jsut so smart. You understand what you're supposed to do and do it. I don't, & that's cus I'm dumb. So yeah, I get it when you say you don't understand. & you'll never get it.

On a brighter note, one more week to our one week holidays! Looking forward to it :D

Wishing everyone a good day today, the sky looks great. It's pale blue today, maybe you should confess to your loved one today (: Hope the people in Africa and other areas get help today and smile ^^

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next