current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-03-09, 12:11 a.m.

I just had my dinner. Gosh amazing-ness. I'm so amazed at myself.

I went to sleep at 7 and I told my maid to wake me up at 8. When I woke up the sky was pitch black and it was 11:37pm. I freaked out just now actually, LOL. Oh well gotta study now. Probably until school starts. Ahhhhh~

I've finished Simple Cells so I'm left with Fuel Cells (which I'll finish within an hour) and then Electrolysis. Whew think I can finish by tmr. After Fuel Cells I'll do Lit. Wheee good planning (:

Watched Full House again when I was having my dinner. Omg Hyukkie is so cute please.

-Your friend is missing- scenario.

Police : What does your friend look like? Is he tall or short?

Heechul : Short!

Hyukkie [From inside the room] : Hey I'm long!

LOL ah Hyuk~ Can't believe it. I have.. 12 more days. 11 to be precise. Wooh, Super junior hwaiting <3

Lastly I hope everyone in the world felt loved today and every other day! I thank god for making me feel loved every single day (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next