current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-04-04, 11:08 a.m.

Got up like half an hour ago. Gotta start work! Have to be focused otherwise I can flunk my Os alr. Hahahaha.

More importantly, I came on to wish my Bejewelled Eunhyukkie a happy birthday!! He's one year older now but one year younger spiritually! Aww you've just gotta love him cus he's so unbelievably cute! Eunhyukkkkkk ah, Saengil Chukkhae! I hope on this day, he'll be able to feel (hopefully get to see) his parents and his family love (I remember he has a noona) :) Of course, his SJ brothers as well :D Wonder how they'll celebrate for him. & will Hankyung text him? I believe so. Wahhhhhhhh sometimes I can't believe we're all on the same planet. It's like they're gods while I'm a mortal fantasising about them. Hahaha :D Well hoping and wishing all the best for him & them! OHOH & if he has a girlfriend, I hope she'll give him a wonderful time! :) I mean, he hardly has any break :/ it'd be good if she could relieve some of his stress by being by his side :)

So yup, Eunhyukkie ♥, hwaiting!! Take care of yourself! Super Junior hwaiting! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next