current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-04-06, 7:18 p.m.

Just finished reading what this Korean ELF posted. I'm gonna post it here with full credits after this post.

I think I've found my strength and motivation again. The strength and motivation that I've forgotten. Because they are working hard too, that's why I've got to do my best for them. I'll do well for my Bio test this week. Definitely.

The sun has set, the day is ending. I'll sleep when my hair's dry. Watched A Walk To Remember Part 2, cried a little. Watched what Siwon said to Hankyung and like what Sha said, it gets me everytime. I've watched it four times and I've cried four times. The post made me cry loads too. Crieddd buckets. This is precisely the reason why I love Super Junior so much. In the face of adversities, they support each other. Donghae, Heechul, Kyuhyun, Kangin, now Hankyung. There's no exception; they're always there for one another. Even though Hankyung may leave, Super Junior is always 13. Like what ELFs say, We 13elieve that Super Junior will Prom15e♥

Like Sungmin said, "Sajib Daebak". I'm looking forward to their fourth album and comeback, whether or not it's 13, 11, 12 or 10. Super Junior will always be 13 and the family will remain 15 forever♥

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next