current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-04-28, 10:11 p.m.

Omg the last time I posted was April 19th?!?! I'm only a day away from not posting for 10 days! Omg how fast time flies ):

Many many many unhappy and unpleasant things happened this week. Really very unpleasant. & I just realised how fake it is when I smile or laugh to cover up my misery. Honestly, even I feel like it's very artificial. Sigh, & it's quite painful. But I guess I'm getting used to it.

Going to see Mama this weekend. Skyped with her just now but she didn't seem that keen to talk to me. Maybe she's just weak. But yeah, I feel the same way as Sapph. I don't feel like talking to her anymore either ><

Life sucks. I don't know which is worse. Spending time with dad or mom. Both seems to be equally bad. But somehow to all my friends, they think that we share a really good relationship. Maybe we just don't share a strained relationship. But that doesn't mean it's good, is it?

Sometimes, I hate you. Sometimes, I love you. Most of the time, I think I hate you. & I hate this love-hate relationship.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. Chinese Prelims tmr. Can I get my A1, like finally? Sigh >< I think I'm going to sleep. Will revise the formats tmr!

last - next