current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-05, 10:54 p.m.

Okay if there is some crying segment tmr, I don't think I'll cry cus I just drained alot of my tears on Suju ):

Much emoness today. I am sad. For an unknown reason. Weird much?

Yet glad at the same time cus Joel's our coach for this motivational workshop. It's nice seeing him after a whole year. Wow, time flies.

I was supposed to do some work. Looks like I won't get started. Tmr then. I will fight procrastination.

Finally, Suju hwaiting! Everything will get better (: You guys absolutely rock big time. I'm so glad Eunhyuk understands how the fans feel. & deep inside, we all know that the members have it the worst, especially Leeteuk ): hwaiting!

I hope mama is recovering ^^

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next