current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-09, 7:53 p.m.

Finished watching Bravely Going Forward Sjm a few minutes ago. Had such a good laugh! :D Hankyung's really funny in there! GOsh, beginning to miss him now ): he's very prominent in Sjm activities >< sigh.

& the most heartwarming scene has gotta be when Henry climbed onto Siwon for him to piggyback! Oh my god it was awesome! Even though they disobeyed the rules and failed the mission but that scene really touched many. & Donghae was probably jealous! :D Gosh how cute can Donghae get, spelling their album Bonamana as Bonamama! Donghae ah, saranghae <3

I FINALLY FINISHED MY HOMEWORK TODAY. Finished it at around 2pm. (LOL) Then I was feeeeling really sleepy for some reason so I went to sleep. I thought I'd wake up after two hours but I slept for four which is kinda weird cus I slept from around 1am to 9am. Ohwell. My TKAMB!! Die ._. thank god for Maanmaan's notes <33

Okay & I finally got my phone back today! 16 texts, not many o.o & yeah hers wasn't in. So she didn't msg me for a week.. Hm guess that's saying something too unless my phone didn't register. Ohwell ><

Bathe bathe bathe then STUDY! Think I'll study TKAMB for like two hours (it's the damn whole book) then I'll start on Chem. I'll do English tmr!! So excited at having a vocab book to do :D:D:D wheeee! Looking forward to a week of productive Night Study sessions!!

& omg everyone is so insensitive ): Zhaoyi wasn't in the class photo but everyone said it's complete etc. Sigh ><

Okayyyy tataaaa :)

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next