current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-28, 7:26 p.m.

Super Junior won Mbank today for the second time after their comeback! :)

So happy for our boysss :) But I'm getting abit stressed out at the same time. Time is passing, passing. I haven't started studying yet. My Chinese Os is in three days time, including today. I need to make a trip back to school tmr to collect my papers. Sigh >< Daddy said Sha's very focused when she studies. Even though she's crazy about Suju, she still keeps her grades up. Sigh, why am I not like that ><

Finished Ms Rockey's video yday, gotta finish Cym's today. Probably do Mrs Tian's tmr. Sigh.

I WILL DO MATHS TONIGHT, I MUST~ I'll keep doing my Emath tys. YES YES I MUST AND I WILL.

Hope Suju continues rocking the stage :D Bonamana daebak! <3

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next