current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-06-01, 5:50 p.m.

[NEWS]DongHae, �Once I have my eyes on a girl, I will make her my girl�

I cannot believe Donghae said that!! Omg please! That's effing hot for a guy! What the fish, I can't stand it. It's so damn damn damn hot. LOL.

Ahhhh I was just thinking, checking dkp for news everyday.. If I add up the time taken, it does amount up to quite abit of time. For someone / a group that doesn't know me, is it worth it to spend so much time on them? Sigh. But it's also because of them, that's why my life from last year till now has become so exciting :) I'm so muddled, sigh.

Anw Imma dinner first. Hungry :) Chinese Os really seeped loads of my energy today. Couldn't pull myself outta bed this morning at 6 xD

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next